Box of Rain

Elvis Costello (Rusty) – The Resurrection Of Rust (2022) [24-44]

The Resurrection of Rust’ comprises newly recorded renditions of six songs drawn from the repertoire of Elvis Costello’s first band Rusty. This release sees Elvis reunite with his former bandmate Allan Mayes 50 years after Rusty’s formation.

Release Date: June 10, 2022

Track Listing:

  1. Surrender To The Rhythm 3:41
  2. I’m Ahead If I Can Quit While I’m Behind 3:54
  3. Warm House (And An Hour Of Joy) 4:25
  4. Don’t Lose Your Grip On Love 4:23
  5. Maureen & Sam 3:07
  6. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere / Dance Dance Dance (Medley) 3:52

HD Tracks [24-44]

One thought on “Elvis Costello (Rusty) – The Resurrection Of Rust (2022) [24-44]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.