Box of Rain

Ozzy Osbourne- Ozzy Live (2012) 2xLP [24-96]

Ozzy Live is a live album by Ozzy Osbourne, it was originally released on May 2011 as a second disc from the 30th-anniversary deluxe edition of Diary of a Madman, then it was separately released on April 21, 2012, as a double 180g vinyl exclusively on “Record Store Day” 2012. The album recorded on June 4, 1981, during the Blizzard of Ozz Tour.

This concert had previously circulated as a bootleg under the title “Randy Rhoads Axeman” claiming to have been recorded at the Indianapolis Convention Center, However, tour dates of the Blizzard of Ozz tour state that June 4 was a concert at San Antonio, Texas. Meaning that the bootleg and the Ozzy Live album are the same performance.


A1 I Don’t Know
A2 Crazy Train
A3 Believer
A4 Mr. Crowley
B1 Flying High Again
B2 Revelation (Mother Earth)
B3 Steal Away (The Night)
C1 Suicide Solution
C2 Iron Man
C3 Children Of The Grave
C4 Paranoid
D1 Goodbye To Romance (2010 Guitar And Vocal Mix)

got a crazy feeling I don’t understand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.